Campus Directory

手机和平板电脑可以向右滚动.

Name Phone/Fax Email Title Office/Location
Academic Advisor 504.816.8206 AcademicAdvisor2@roses4canada.com Academic Advisor Student Success
Accelerated BA + MDiv 504.816.8073 ba.mdiv@roses4canada.com LSC 207
Accelerated MDiv 504.816.8171 acceleratedmdiv@roses4canada.com
Allen, Brett 504.816.8233 ballen@roses4canada.com 负责商业和财务的副总裁 Business Office
Alfonso, Elisabet 504.816.8244 devservasst@roses4canada.com Data Entry 机构发展
Alumni Engagement 504.816.8234 alumni@roses4canada.com Alumni
Arnold, Rob 407.290.1579 rarnold@roses4canada.com Director Orlando Center
研究生院副院长办公室 504.282.4455 x8422 assocgraddeanasst@roses4canada.com Dodd 101
Audirsch, Dr. Jeff 504.816.8312 jaudirsch@roses4canada.com Faculty Leavell College
Bandy, Alan abandy@roses4canada.com Associate Dean 研究博士课程和教师
Barnes, Cory 504.816.8252 cbarnes@roses4canada.com Dean 远程教育和博士研究
Benoy, Eric 504.816.8270 reflib@roses4canada.com 马丁音乐图书馆馆长,Ref. & Coll. Dev. Librarian Libraries
Bible Museum 504.816.8555 museum@roses4canada.com LSC
Boucher, Joshua 504.282.4455 x8107 hstewart@roses4canada.com 行政助理 门徒训练及属灵培育中心
Bourland, Rose 504.816.8252 distanceadmin@roses4canada.com 行政助理 远程教育和博士研究
Britt, Josh 504.816.8007 acctspay@roses4canada.com Accounts Payable Business Office
Brittain, Joshua 504.816.8590 lcadminasst@roses4canada.com 利维尔学院院长助理 Leavell College
Browning, Ben 504.282.4455 x8064 distancesupport@roses4canada.com 在线课程协调员 & Prison Programs Distance Learning
Bruketta, Cortney 504.282.4455 x8010 redocsec@roses4canada.com 研究博士助理 Dodd 207
Bruketta, Zachary 504.816.8254 financialaiddirector@roses4canada.com Director Financial Aid
Bryant, Beau 504.282.4455 x8030 purchasing@roses4canada.com Purchasing Manager Business Office
Burks, Matt 504.816.80285 mburks@roses4canada.com Director Business Office
Business Office 504.816.8233 cashier1@roses4canada.com LSC
Butler, Margie 504.816.8266 graduatedeanoffice@roses4canada.com Admin. Asst. 给研究生院院长 研究生院院长
Butler, Dr. Rex 504.816.8202 rbutler@roses4canada.com 教会历史和教父学教授 Dodd 105
Canvas Help Desk 504.282.4455 x8180 | Fax: 504.816.8187 blackboardhelpdesk@roses4canada.com Canvas Assistant ITC
CIV 504.282.4455 x8431 | Fax: 504.816.8151 civ@roses4canada.com CIV LSC 290
CIV Support 318.510.2373 civsupport@roses4canada.com CIV LSC 290
Café New Orleans 504.816.8078 | Fax: 504.816.8062 cafeno@roses4canada.com LSC
自助餐厅/河城咖啡馆 504.816.8025 cafeteria@roses4canada.com Cafeteria
Callahan, Rebekah 504.282.4455 x8320 rcallahan@roses4canada.com 宝盈APP登录事务助理主任-宝盈APP登录生活 Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Campus Calendar 504.816.8239 Campuscalendar@roses4canada.com
Campus Police 504.816.8593 | Fax: 504.816.8062 nobtspolice@roses4canada.com LSC 117
校园警察警卫室 Emergency: 504.944.7711 | Direct: 504.282.4455 x8275 or 504.816.8275 nobtspolice@roses4canada.com Guard House
校园参观协调员 504.282.4455 x8258 admissions@roses4canada.com, visit@roses4canada.com Admissions
Carpenter, Jessica 504.282.4455 x8027 alumni@roses4canada.com Coordinator 校友(霜楼)
Carroll, Clay 504.816.8234 ccarroll@roses4canada.com Director Alumni Engagement
Carver, Dr. Kristyn 504.816.8311 kcarver@roses4canada.com Faculty LMCCC
Carver, Libby 504.816.8182 libby@lifesongs.com Program & Music Director WBSN LifeSongs
出纳(营业处) 504.816.8233 cashier1@roses4canada.com Cashier Business Office
凯斯基教会卓越中心 504.282.4455 x8227 caskeycenter@roses4canada.com Caskey Center
Castellanos, Fabio 504.816.8250 fcastellanos@roses4canada.com 西班牙语在线教育总监 西班牙语课程(LSC 214)
门徒训练及属灵培育中心 504.282.4455 x8107 hstewart@roses4canada.com LSC 217
新约文本研究中心 504.282.4455 x8190 ntsec@roses4canada.com LSC
Chandler, Erin 504.816.8241 social@roses4canada.com 社交媒体协调 通讯办公室
Choi, Bong Soo 470.655.6715 | x7602 bchoi@roses4canada.com Professor Director of KTI
Choi, Grace 470.655.0993 x7606, 470.655.6716 x7608 KDMin@roses4canada.com, KDMin@roses4canada.com KDMin & 贸工局行政助理 North Georgia Center
教会音乐事工办公室 504.816.8209 musicdivision@roses4canada.com Sellers 126
教会与牧师关系办公室 504.282.4455 x8168 cmr@roses4canada.com
Cole, Dr. R. Dennis 504.816.8221 RDCole@roses4canada.com Faculty Dodd 201
Communications 504.816.8003 communications@roses4canada.com LSC
Cooper, Shelly 504.282.4455 x8045 scooper@roses4canada.com 人力资源和工资主管 Business Office
Counseling Center 504.816.8004 | Fax: 504.816.8090 lmccc@roses4canada.com LMCCC/LifeSongs Bldg
Daure, Vanee 504.282.4455 x8188 vdaure@roses4canada.com Campus Concierge Student Services
行政助理 504.816.8060 info@missionlab.com MissionLab
研究生院院长办公室 504.816.8266 graduatedeanoffice@roses4canada.com Frost 102
利维尔学院院长 504.282.4455 x8590 504.816.8591 lcadminasst@roses4canada.com LSC 208
Dean, Dr. Jody 504.816.8277 jdean@roses4canada.com Faculty 高级区域副院长
Dean, Emily 504.816.8053 edean@roses4canada.com 妇女部助理教授 妇女学术项目部
Dew, Jamie 504.816.8236 jdew@roses4canada.com President President's Office
Dew, Tara 504.816.8588 tdew@roses4canada.com President’s wife Director of Thrive
圣经研究部 504.282.4455 x8103 bibstdivision@roses4canada.com LSC 207
心理咨询处 504.816.8089 | Fax: 504.816.8090 counselingdivision@roses4canada.com 丽琪基督教辅导中心(生命颂大厦)
Division Assistant & Office Manager 504.816.8089 | Fax: 504.816.8090 counselingdivision@roses4canada.com Counseling Department
神学系 & Historical Studies 504.282.4455 x8088 thdivision@roses4canada.com Division Office T&H
教育学博士课程 504.816.8105 edd@roses4canada.com 佩里桑德斯大厦
Doughty, Dr. Tommy 504.816.8040 tdoughty@roses4canada.com Associate Dean Leavell College
Duke, Joseph 504.282.4455 x8156 jduke@roses4canada.com Director 通讯办公室
Duke, Madelynn 504.816.8249 graphics@roses4canada.com Graphic Designer 通讯办公室
Eastwood, Mandi homeschool@roses4canada.com 在家教育协调员 祝福资源中心淋浴
England, Archie W. 504.816.8129 aengland@roses4canada.com Faculty 圣经研究科
Evans, Casey 504.816.8257 cevans@roses4canada.com Registrar Registrar
Evans, Holly 504.816.8095 hevans@roses4canada.com 工商管理副总裁助理 Business Office
设施:场地-门卫-维修 504.816.8213 fixit@roses4canada.com Operations Building
Farmer, Jeff 504.282.4455 x8227 | Fax: 504.816.8591 jfarmer@roses4canada.com Associate Director Faculty
Financial Aid Office 504.816.8276 financialaid@roses4canada.com LSC
Fontenot, Joe 504.816.8003 jfontenot@roses4canada.com Marketing Strategy & Copywriting 通讯办公室
Franklin, James 504.816.8166 ctl@roses4canada.com Director of CTL ITC
Garrett, Dr. Craig 504.816.8089 cgarrett@roses4canada.com Faculty Leeke Magee咨询中心
Garrett, Phyllis 504.816.8315 prodocproject@roses4canada.com Project Coordinator ProDoc Office
Glass, Laura 504.816.8261 devrec@roses4canada.com, developmentgifts@roses4canada.com Gift Processing 机构发展
Global Mission Center 504.816.8232 globalmissioncenter@roses4canada.com LSC 290D
Gregory, Emma 504.816.8043 academicadvisor3@roses4canada.com Student Advisor Registrar
Gregg, Wanda 504.816.8424 | Fax: 504.816.8019 wgregg@roses4canada.com 捐赠关系主任 机构发展
Griffin, Dr. Jeff 504.816.8247 jgriffin@roses4canada.com Dean of Libraries John T. Christian Library
Grubbs, Dr. Norris C. 504.816.8204 ngrubbs@roses4canada.com Provost Frost
Hagans, Josh 504.816.8271 academicadvisor@roses4canada.com Academic Advisor Student Success
Hagelman, Mark 504.816.8002 | Fax: 504.816.8019 mhagelman@roses4canada.com 发展总监 机构发展
Hall, Robert B. 205.834.4223 bhall@roses4canada.com Faculty 伯明翰推广中心
Hall, Stephen 205.540.6491 bhmdirector@roses4canada.com Birmingham Extension Extension Centers
Harsch, Dr. Lloyd A. 504.816.8201 lharsch@roses4canada.com Faculty Dodd 202
Harwood, Adam 504.816.8074 aharwood@roses4canada.com Faculty Dodd 213
Hassler, Noah 504.816.8421 noah@missionlab.Com | sites@missionlab.com 招聘和部址协调员 MissionLab
Headrick, Julie 504.816.8175 julie@lifesongs.com Station Manager WBSN LifeSongs
Hines, Jake 504.816.8419 jhines@roses4canada.com 行政助理 Global Mission Center & 教会事工部
Hinton, Conner 504.282.4455 x8072 chinton@roses4canada.com 宝盈APP登录事务助理院长 Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Holcomb, Austin 504.816.8411 aholcomb@imb.org IMB Campus Missionary Global Mission Center
Holder, Lindsay 504.816.8432 lholder@roses4canada.com 发展署署长 机构发展
Belmore, Audrey 504.282.4455 x8281 phd@roses4canada.com 博士项目协调员 ReDoc
Holder, Nick 504.282.4455 x8431 civ@roses4canada.com CIV Office Assistant CIV
Housing Office 504.282.4455 x8595 | Fax: 504.816.8457 housing@roses4canada.com LSC
Hughes, Adam 504.282.4455 x8443 ahughes@roses4canada.com 分部副院长 & Faculty LSC 290D
Hughes, Vance 504.816.8167 vance@lifesongs.com Underwriting Director WBSN LifeSongs
资讯科技中心(ITC) 504.816.8180 itchelpdesk@roses4canada.com LSC 290
信仰和公共广场研究所 504.816.8201 lharsch@roses4canada.com Director 信仰和公共广场研究所
基督教护教学协会 504.816.8196 apologetics@roses4canada.com
制度的有效性 504.282.4455 x8049 | Fax: 504.816.8438 inseffect@roses4canada.com LSC 268
机构战略 504.816.8239 conferences@roses4canada.com President's Office
Jackson, Bob 504.236.1934 x8068 bob@missionlab.com 高级主任/成人传教实验室 普罗维登斯宾馆
Jackson, Judi 470.655.0834 | x7603 jjackson@roses4canada.com NGA宝盈APP登录服务主任 North Georgia Center
Jackson, Linda 504.282.4455 x8178 phdirector@roses4canada.com 普罗维登斯宾馆
James, Matthew 504.282.4455 x8230 mjames@roses4canada.com 助理副总裁 Enrollment
Jernigan, Nate 504.816.8314 njernigan@roses4canada.com 音乐与敬拜助理教授 Music (Sellers 124)
Johnson, Thomas 504.282.4455 x8572 tjohnson@roses4canada.com Coordinator Media Services
Jones, Ethan 504.816.8451 ejones@roses4canada.com Faculty 圣经研究(多德211)
Jones, Nicolas 504.242.4455 x8163 extensions@roses4canada.com 扩展中心助理 Distance Learning
Key, Cason 504.816.8586 reccoordinator@roses4canada.com Director The REC
Lamb, Anna 504.816.8242 boclerk@roses4canada.com Account Assistant Business Office
Lay, Joshua 504-816-8593 jlay@roses4canada.com Chief of Police Campus Police
利维尔传福音中心 & Church Health,504.282.4455 x8820 leavellcenter@roses4canada.com Leavell Center
Lee, Jong Gil 470.655.0846 | x7609 jglee@roses4canada.com KDMin Director 教育部韩国语项目博士
Leeke Magee基督教咨询中心 504.816.8004 | Fax: 504.816.8090 lmccc@roses4canada.com 丽琪基督教辅导中心(生命颂大厦)
Lenow, Evan 601.925.3208 elenow@mc.edu 克林顿密西西比扩建 Extension Centers
Lewis, Meredith photo@roses4canada.com Photographer 通讯办公室
Library, John T. Christian 504.816.8018 library@roses4canada.com Library
Library, Martin Music 504.816.8248 musiclibrary@roses4canada.com Library
LifeSongs (WBSN) 504.816.8000 onair@lifesongs.com WBSN Lifesongs
Lin, Edwin 504.816.8454 cpong@roses4canada.com Library Cataloger John T. Christian Library
Lyon, Larry W. 504.282.4455 x8095 llyon@roses4canada.com 工商管理副总裁 Business Office
Lyon, Stephanie 504.816.8061 womenslife@roses4canada.com 妇女生活协调员
Mathias, Greg 504.816.8063 gmathias@roses4canada.com Director Global Mission Center
Marsh, Erin 504.282.4455 x8020 emarsh@roses4canada.com Archivist Library
Mathis, Cassie 504.816.8294 dmin@roses4canada.com, dedmin@roses4canada.com, pdc@roses4canada.com, prodoc@roses4canada.com 项目协调行政助理 & Faculty Support 专业博士办公室
McCain, Laura 504.282.4455 x8599 telephone@roses4canada.com Telephone Services ITC
McGibney, Ella 504.816.8029 gradasstreg@roses4canada.com 研究生助理教务长 Registrar
McNeil, Conway 504.816.8044 academicadvisor2@roses4canada.com Student Advisor Registrar
McMillan, Dr. Jessica 504.816.8238 jmcmillan@roses4canada.com DMA主任,音乐与敬拜助理教授 塞勒斯音乐大楼220C
媒体中心/电视演播室 504.282.4455 x8572 vdaure@roses4canada.com LSC
Mentoring 504.816.8316 mentoring@roses4canada.com Mentoring Office
Millwood, Josh 504.816.8172 josh@lifesongs.com Production Director WBSN LifeSongs
妇女学术项目部 504.816.8053 womensacademic@roses4canada.com Assistant 妇女学术项目部
MissionLab 877.879.6522 x8060 | Fax: 504.816.8573 info@missionlab.com Lifesongs Building
Montero-Phillips,布兰卡 504.816.8059 x8441 travelprograms@roses4canada.com 普罗维登斯学习中心主任 Lifesongs Building
Moore, Cody 504.816.8024 cmoore@roses4canada.com 宝盈APP登录精神培养副院长 Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Mott, Kristian 504.816.8276 financialaid@roses4canada.com 行政助理 Financial Aid
Murphy, Pamela Rae 504.816.8598 | Fax: 504.814.7955 pmurphynobts@gmail.com Janetorial Supervisor Facilities
Myers, Kimberly 504.816.8046 jimhenryinst@roses4canada.com 行政助理 吉姆·亨利领导力研究所
Nance, Andrew 504.816.8196 apologetics@roses4canada.com 行政助理 NOBTS Apologetics
Nave, Jeff 504.282.4455 x8004 | Fax: 504.816.8090 jnave@roses4canada.com Faculty LMCCC - 107
Nelson, Tammy 504.816.8316 graddeanassist@roses4canada.com Office Assistant 研究生院院长
NGA行政助理 470.655.6714 | x7600 NGAadmin@roses4canada.com 行政助理 North Georgia Center
Nicholls, Hallie 504.282.4455 x8427 campuslife@roses4canada.com 宝盈APP登录协调员 Student Life Office
Nix, Dr. Preston 504.816.8268 pnix@roses4canada.com Faculty Leavell Center
North Georgia Center 770.321.1606(或x3365) |传真:770.321.5363 North Georgia Center
Oakley, Brianna 504.816.8022 conferences@roses4canada.com 会议及活动协调员
Odom, David 504.282.4455 x8103 dodom@roses4canada.com Faculty Dodd 203
Ogea, Dr. Reggie 504.816.8291 rogea@roses4canada.com Faculty/Director 吉姆·亨利领导力学院(班扬)
Orlando Hub 407.290.1579 orlandocenterdir@roses4canada.com Orlando Hub
Osborn, Dr. Brooke 504.816.8264 bosborn@roses4canada.com Faculty
Parker, Jim 205.307.9831 jparker@roses4canada.com Director Facilities
Patterson, Jonathan 504.816.8171 jpatterson@roses4canada.com Director Accelerated MDiv
Peavey, Dr. Donna B. 504.816.8300 dpeavey@roses4canada.com Faculty Dodd 109
Phillips, Shann 504.816.8236 sphillips@roses4canada.com 总裁的行政助理 President's Office
Pong, Connie 504.282.4455 x8454 cpong@roses4canada.com Cataloger Library
Post Office 504.816.8231 postoffice@roses4canada.com Post Office
President’s Office 504.816.8236 presidentsoffice@roses4canada.com Frost 201
专业博士课程(CME) 504.816.8294 dmin@roses4canada.com Bunyan Doctoral Suite
准宝盈APP登录服务 504.282.4455 contact@roses4canada.com LSC245
普罗维登斯宾馆 504.944.4455 phdirector@roses4canada.com 普罗维登斯宾馆
普罗维登斯学习中心 504.282.4455 x8060 | Fax: 504.816.8573 plc@roses4canada.com Lifesongs Building
Provost’s Office 504.816.8204 provostadmin@roses4canada.com Frost 202
Quillen, Aubrey 504.816.8427 campuslife@roses4canada.com 宝盈APP登录协调员 Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Ray, Angela 504.282.4455 x8049 inseffect@roses4canada.com 制度的有效性
Ray, Dr. Charles III 504.816.8073 cray@roses4canada.com 副院长和教职员 LSC 217B
Reeves, Eric 504.816.8257 ereeves@roses4canada.com 助理注册主任,负责本科生学习 Registrar
研究博士项目办公室-博士.D. 504.282.4455 x8010 | Fax: 504.816.8039 phd@roses4canada.com Dodd 207
Rice, Dr. Bo 504.816.8266 brice@roses4canada.com 研究生院院长 Frost 102
Riley, Jeffrey 504.282.4455 x8017 | Fax: 504.816.8039 jriley@roses4canada.com 研究生院副院长
Roark, Sophia 504.816.8240 bookkeep@roses4canada.com Bookeeper Business Office
Roberts, Rebecca 504.816.8245 payroll@roses4canada.com Payroll Business Office
Robinette, Alana 504.282.4455 x8227 caskeycenter@roses4canada.com Caskey中心办公室管理员 LSC 215
Ross, Carla 504.816.8026 cross@roses4canada.com 管事主任 机构发展
Ross, George 504.343.1697 gross@roses4canada.com, nambcenter@roses4canada.com Director/Faculty NAMB教会植堂及事工中心
Roudkovski, Dr. Jake 504.816.8292 jaker@roses4canada.com Faculty 专业博士办公室
Rutland, Micah 504.282.4455 x8431 civsupport@roses4canada.com CIV Technical Support CIV
Saint, Isaac 504.282.4455 x8096 collegelifeasst@roses4canada.com 大宝盈APP登录活助理 Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Shaffer, Chris 504.816.8149 cshaffer@roses4canada.com 负责机构战略的助理副校长|利维尔学院神学助理教授 Frost
Shin, Helen 470.655.6717 | x7605 hshin@roses4canada.com 扩展中心图书管理员 John T. Christian Library
Skinner, Jonathan visualmedia@roses4canada.com Videographer 通讯办公室
Social Work Office 504.282.4455 x8106 | Fax: 504.816.8090 socialwork@roses4canada.com Dodd 107
Spanish Programs 504.282.4455 x8190 | Fax: 504.816.8009 maestria-Spanish@roses4canada.com
Southern, Adriann 504.816.8419 globalmissioncenter@roses4canada.com 行政助理 Global Mission Center
Spiritual Formation & Student Life Office 504.282.4455 x8246 deansec@roses4canada.com LSC
St. Amant, Kyara 504.816.8475 kstamant@roses4canada.com 技术服务主管 John T. Christian Library
Stewart, Dr. Robert B. 504.816.8219 rstewart@roses4canada.com Faculty Dodd 112
Stewart, Marilyn 504.816.8003 mstewart@roses4canada.com Senior Editor, News 通讯办公室
Stone, Dr. Randy 504.816.8292 rstone@roses4canada.com Faculty 专业博士办公室
Strong, L. Thomas III 504.816.8426 tstrong@roses4canada.com Vice President Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Strube, Nick 504.816.8005 studentaccounts@roses4canada.com 宝盈APP登录客户经理 Business Office
Taylor, Ken 504.282.4455 x8015 | Fax: 504.816.8039 ktaylor@roses4canada.com Faculty Dodd 100
Taylor, Sheila 504.282.4455 x8025 staylor@roses4canada.com Director River City Café
Terrill, Elizabeth 504.816.8204 provostadmin@roses4canada.com 行政助理 Provost's Office
Testing/Counseling 504.282.4455 x8004 | Fax: 504.816.8090 testcouns@roses4canada.com LMCCC
娱乐中心/康乐中心(健身房) 504.816.8594 recreation@roses4canada.com 娱乐中心(体育馆
茁壮成长:教会妻子证书计划 504.282.4455 x8588 thrive@roses4canada.com
Vandercook, Dr. Sandra 504.816.8310 svandercook@roses4canada.com 负责认证和评估的副总裁 制度的有效性
Vega, David 504.282.4455 x8194 bbadmin@roses4canada.com 黑板上的管理员 ITC
Vieth, Jared 504.816.8276 financialaid@roses4canada.com Financial Aid
Waller, Joe 504.816.8276 financialaid@roses4canada.com 行政助理 Financial Aid
Wamsley, Violet 504.282.4455 x8105 ymi@roses4canada.com & edd@roses4canada.com 行政助理 佩里桑德斯大厦
Wang, Michael 504.816.8269 mwang@roses4canada.com Director 制度的有效性
Ward, Nancy 504.282.4455 x8820 leavellcenter@roses4canada.com 行政助理 利维尔传福音中心 & Church Health
Warren, Dr. William F. 504.816.8298 wwarren@roses4canada.com Faculty LSC 260
Watts, Laurie S. 504.282.4455 x8180 | Fax: 504.816.8157 lawatts@roses4canada.com Faculty ITC
Watts, Ryan 504.282.4455 x8061 ryan@missionlab.com Videographer MissionLab
Weatherford, Blayke 504.816.8091 facounselor@roses4canada.com Counselor Financial Aid
Wells, Pamela 504.816.8578 housingdirector@roses4canada.com Director Housing (LSC)
Wendel, Alex 504.816.8295 lmad@roses4canada.com LMCCC临床副主任 Counseling Center
West, Jordan 504.816.8263 lcfaculty@roses4canada.com Office Assistant
Leavell College
Wetzel, Mike 504.816.8145 | Fax: 504.816.8019 mwetzel@roses4canada.com Vice President 机构发展
Whatley, Nancy 504.816.8224 development@roses4canada.com Admin Assistant 机构发展
Whatley, Steve 504.282.4455 x8041 | Fax: 504.816.8582 maintenance@roses4canada.com 生命安全协调员 Facilities
Wiggins, Andy 504.282.4455 x8004 counselingdivision@roses4canada.com 行政助理 Counseling Division
Williams, Jillian 504.816.8316 graddeanassist@roses4canada.com Office Assistant Graduate Dean
Wilson, Robert 470.655.0837 | x7604 rwilson@roses4canada.com 证书中心主任 North Georgia Center
Wilton, Dr. Greg 504.816.8590 gwilton@roses4canada.com Faculty LSC 208C
Winton, Joshua 504.816.8021 joshua@missionlab.com Director MissionLab
Women's Ministry 504.282.4455 x3334 nobtswomen@roses4canada.com 宝盈APP登录办公室主任
Woodward, Dr. Greg 504.816.8212 gwoodward@roses4canada.com Faculty Sellers 128
Worley, Vernon 504.282.4455 x8180 vworley@roses4canada.com ITC
Writing Center 504.816.8193 writingcenter@roses4canada.com LSC 290 B
青年事工学院(YMI) 504.282.4455 x8107 | Fax: 504.816.8420 ymi@roses4canada.com Dodd 203

Directory Update

请帮助我们保持最新的NOBTS员工名录!